Reviews for Carlos Mata MD Plastic Surgery

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Carlos Mata, delivers superior cosmetic surgery and skin rejuvenation results, and wants you to "be your own beautiful." His practice philosophy emphasizes compassionate care, service beyond expectation, and the strongest desire to do what is best for his patients. Look up the surgery you have questions about and discover what Dr. Mata’s talented hands can do. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their individual experience, the benefits of VECTRA® 3D Imaging consultations, our knowledgeable staff, and gorgeous results through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
Reviews from DJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2017

Dr Mata made me feel really comfortable even though I was very nervous. He was very confident which made me feel secure with my choices. My results are fabulous which is exactly how I feel NOW!! Thank you Dr. Mata and staff!!! More

IMG_3303.JPG
5.0
Reviews from MW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2016

Dr. Mata, Thank you so much for the expert care you have given me. I wanted to thank you especially for helping me through the emergency situation. I understand you had to reschedule some flights in order to perform my surgery. Thanks for going to all that trouble on my behalf! I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving. Best Regards, MW More

MW review.jpg
5.0
Reviews from JZ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2016

Dr. Mata, I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart... You have changed my life with the surgery. I feel better than ever!! When I feel "pain" now, I can smile because it can come from getting a hard workout in. There is no doubt in my mind that my career would be the same without you. I pray your next phase in your life/career takes you to a great place. Best wishes, JH More

JZ review.jpg
5.0
Reviews from PT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2016

Dear Dr. Mata, Thank you so much for being my surgeon and giving me my lap back. That's a huge gift for me from you. Whenever you got next you will be valued an loved. So than you, you're a very special person. Share a hug! More

Pt review.jpg
5.0
Reviews from MW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2016

Dr. Mata, Thank you for always putting me at ease with your calm, attentive ways. I truly am thankful for you and the difference your skills have made in my life. Grateful patient, MW More

MW, review.jpg
5.0
Reviews from KG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2016

Dr. Mata, I want to Thank you for all the compassionate, kind treatment you've given me. I have 3 sons, born in 1980,81+83 you could be one of them. They treat me wit the same kindness+compassion that you did so right away I was comfortable as your patient. I felt like you cared for me as I was your own mother. That set me right at ease. I'm thankful for Dr. Mays for recomending you. God Bless you in all that you do. K.G. More

Kg reviews.jpg
5.0
Reviews from RE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2016

Words cannot express the gratitudeI have for what you've done for me. Your compassion, knowledge and skill have not gone un-noticed. You've taken me through some difficult times and for that I will always be grateful. Your knowledge of my disease surpassed everyone else. Watch out-I may come to Arizona!(With Ms. P!) I wish you all the best Thank You! R.E "Wherever you go, Take your strengths with you!" More

RE.jpg
5.0
Reviews from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Mata, The last 8 months have been quite an adventure, but every time things got scary, you told me everything would be ok and because you believed it, so did I- and , you were right. It is going to be ok, thanks for all you did to make it so. Thank you for everything. I hope you love Arizona, don't be surprised if we look you up when we are visiting our daughter Take Care, LR You will be missed! More

LR.jpg
5.0
Reviews from CM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2013

Apreciado Dr Mata: Que esta sea ua buena Ocasion para expresarle mi gratitud. Y desearle todo lo mejor para ud y su familia en el nuevo ano. Ud. es un gran Doctor "Gracias" Con mucho afecto y Bendiciones LS& CM More

Cm.jpg
5.0
Reviews from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2013

Than you sooo much Dr. Mata And I wish you well CW More

Cw review.jpg
5.0
Reviews from MW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2013

Dr. Mata, Thank you So much for everything, you've changed my life for the best I am so glad to have met you + I wish you happiness + success in all your endeavors. God Bless, MW More

Mw.jpg
5.0
Reviews from BW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2012

Dr. Mata, I just wanted to say thank you for taking such great care in your "surgical" efforts to give my wife a new lease on life. You have truly made a difference in both of our lives! If I can ever help you in any way don't hesitate to call. Godspeed, BW More

Bw review.jpg
5.0
Reviews from JD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2012

Dear Dr. Mata, I wanted to take this opportunity tot once again thank you and your entire staff for coordinating and completing my upper arm surgery. The wound has healed very nicely and my my memories of the procedure are positive. Hopefully, it will be my one time encounter with melanoma. God bless you. JD More

Jd reviews.jpg
5.0
Reviews from AD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2012

Dr. Mata, Thank you for being such a kind and caring doctor. You truly put me at ease with every visit, which means the world to me. I apologize for my tears and sadness this morning. You have been so thoughtful...thank you! All the best, AD P.S. Best wishes to you and your wife as she starts her new journey. More

Ao review.jpg
5.0
Reviews from AO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2012

Dr. Mata, Thank you for having a generous smile and kind sprit. You have made my surgery easier than I ever could have imagined. You share your talent and special gifts w/the world each day. And I have no doubt that countless patients'(like myself) have wondered how to express their extreme gratitude. Thank you, AO More

Ao different review.jpg
5.0
Reviews from DS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2011

Thank you so much for being my doctor the surgery you did has been a blessing to finally be pain free. Thanks, DS More

D's reviews.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.