Reviews for Carlos Mata MD Plastic Surgery

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Carlos Mata, delivers superior cosmetic surgery and skin rejuvenation results, and wants you to "be your own beautiful." His practice philosophy emphasizes compassionate care, service beyond expectation, and the strongest desire to do what is best for his patients. Look up the surgery you have questions about and discover what Dr. Mata’s talented hands can do. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their individual experience, the benefits of VECTRA® 3D Imaging consultations, our knowledgeable staff, and gorgeous results through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Reviews from L.J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. Mata and his staff are amazing! I am 4 weeks out from surgery, and so far the outcome is by far better than I expected. It has definitely been a if changing experience and outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Mata and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from C.N.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 19, 2019

Each staff member was patient and held my hand through every process. Would highly recommend and results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from L.J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 01, 2019

Very good experience, was very good with answering all of my questions and making me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 24, 2019

I love my results! I honestly cannot complain even after 9 months. Dr. Mata and his staff are top notch and would recommend them to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from S.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 23, 2019

I had a great experience with my doctor. Dr Mata is very open to answer questions and help every step of the way. I would highly recommend your next procedure be done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from S.J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 12, 2019

Dr Mata worked very hard to give me the results I was looking for. He and his entire staff are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from R.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 27, 2018

The staff is incredibly friendly and made my experience so great. They treated me Ike family and always made me feel welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from N.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 13, 2018

I am very satisfied with the over all experience here at Dr. Carlos Mata's office. Dr. Mata, along with his staff are very friendly and caring. I feel like a whole new woman! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from A.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr. Mata is an excellent physician. Very thorough, caring and has a great bed side manner. Does excellent work in his practice. I was very pleased with my outcome in the procedure I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from M.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 05, 2018

Could not be more pleased with Dr. Mata and staff. Explained everything and answered all questions. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from B.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 03, 2018

I am so pleased with all of my visits Dr Mata and his staff have been the greatest I will definitely be coming back soon More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from A.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 02, 2018

I am really happy with the way everything has toured out. The Doctor and his staff are great people . They are really respectful with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from N.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 20, 2018

I love my results and i think Dr. Mata did the best ever! Everyone was very nice and always answered any questions i had. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from N.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 06, 2018

From my first consultation to even now on my follow up apts the staff has been nothing short of perfection and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from C.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr.Mata is the best doctor, in any capacity, that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He is totally 'patient oriented' and puts his patients very much at ease with his knowledge and manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from A.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 26, 2018

Excellent staff, service and entire experience from beginning to end! Will definitely refer/recommend to anyone looking for similar services! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from B.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 25, 2018

Dr Mata and staff has treated me wonderful definitely made this a wonderful experience i would highly recommend to family and friends I am very satisfied with my entire experience More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from R.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 25, 2018

Everything was excellent! Dr. Mata has great bedside manner and is a true artist. Front desk staff are also very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from C.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 10, 2018

Overall experience has been great. Dr. Carlos Mata and his staff have been nothing but helpful and have helped me thru the entire pre and post surgery process without any hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from R.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 05, 2018

Phenomenal. The entire experience from start to now has been pleasant.The staff, nurses, doctor, and all who were apart of this procedure were very professional and welcoming. My life has been transformed and I owe it all to the awesome members of Natural Results. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from K.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 04, 2018

I could not have been happier with every aspect of this experience! Dr. Mata has incredible bedside manner and his attention to detail, patience, and compassion are unmatched. I shopped around for a plastic surgeon for 6 years and found Dr. Mata on various review sites and was delighted to see that they were glowing for a reason...he is one of a kind, and more talented than you could ever imagine! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from T.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 03, 2018

Love love love!! My results and experience was amazing and comfortable! I will always go back for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from M.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 18, 2018

It was a smooth and realistic procedure. The staff and the doctor were very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my results and tell all my friends about the doctor and staff. I will defenitly be back for a size up in a few years. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from S.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 03, 2018

I am so totally happy and pleased with everything from the staff to the Dr. there is nothing that could be a mark against them. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from E.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 02, 2018

Estoy muy satisfecha con los resultados obtenidos con mi cirugia de aumento de senos. Gracias al Doctor Carlos Mata por responder todas mis dudas antes y despues de la cirugia y todo su personal son muy atentos y muy amables. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 04, 2018

My experience from start to finish was awesome! Very informative and knowledgeable all staff and Dr. Mata are so helpful and nice. Cannot wait til next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 15, 2018

I have been coming to see Dr. Mata for several years and continue to return because of his caring approach to his patients and his honest evaluation of each situation. His entire staff exhibits the same attitude and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from I.J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 27, 2018

Dr Mata and his staff are AMAZING!! They are always on top of everything. I do not have enough to say about Dr Mata. He did a more than wonderful job on my surgeries and I am beyond happy with my results! He took his time and was very thorough and honest. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from L.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 25, 2018

Dr. Mata and his staff are are very caring and kind. i always feel comfortable when I come to Natural Results. Dr. Mata is my 'go to' doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from G.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 20, 2018

Dr. Mata is incredibly patient and knowledgeable, explaining in detail all procedures, he has seen both my wife and myself, and we will continue to see him in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from S.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 17, 2018

Since day one he has been caring and very attentive to my needs. Always takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly. Staff is wonderful and very friendly. Im very happy I was recommended to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from M.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Mata and his staff are professional, personable and extremely caring with their patients. I have nothing but praise for him and his skills, but also for the time and compassion he expresses each time we see each other. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from N.E.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dr. Mata has been an amazing doctor! My consultations never felt rushed. All my questions were answered, and he was patient as I decided what I wanted to do. His staff has been great as well. I felt confident and informed the day of surgery. Everything went so smoothly and I have been very happy! He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from S.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 30, 2018

Dr mata and his staff is so awesome! From my first consultation and all the way through til my last, everything was perfect!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from D.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 21, 2017

It's been a year and a half since Dr. Mata did my first procedures and I could not be happier. Dr. Mata is not only a highly pristine and competent Surgeon, he and his staff are compassionate and it's a pleasure to know them. The best of the best! Professionalism and a wonderful experience is found with Dr. Mata and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from R.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Mata is the greatest doctor I have ever had. You can tell he really cares about his patients and is always willing to follow up and answer any questions we might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from F.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 04, 2017

My experience was excellent. Very professional and relaxing experience even though surgery was done. Results were excellent, no infections and surprisingly very little pain. Dr. Mata is extremely efficient in his field and his staff friendly and helpful. What more could you ask for.. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from B.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr. Mata is very honest , professional and caring. He listens and advises about the best alternatives. I am very happy with the overal results. . More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 19, 2017

Dr Mata is truly a gifted artist when it comes to plastic surgery and the human body. The staff and Dr Mata were more than helpful after the surgery. He repaired what another Dr had done and I got what I did not even think was achievable. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from R.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 29, 2017

I have had a wonder experience with Dr. Mata and his staff. Dr. Mata is definitely an expert and a perfectionist at this. I had a full tummy tuck, liposuction through out my torso and fat transfer to my butt. Ive gone through some discomfort but, i would do it all over again, I would recommend Dr.Mata without any hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 14, 2017

I had the best experience ever, not only the day of my surgery but every time I come in. Dr Mata always takes the time to answer all my queastions and always explains things completely. I am completely happy with the procedure he has done for me and I had absolutely no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 28, 2017

Dr Mata is amazing. He sculpts the body and really listens to what you want. He also guarantees his work and cares. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from W.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 07, 2017

Everyone was great, honest and upfront. They took care of my issue and have made sure to give me all of the care I have need since. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from H.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 27, 2017

Dr. Mata has been amazing from beginning to end. He understood exactly what I was looking for, and made suggestions based on my body type. My results are incredible and I could not be more happy! I will definitely be back to see Dr. Mata for future procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.O.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 10, 2017

Dr Mata and his staff are very knowledgeable, they answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from A.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 16, 2017

Dr. Mata and his staff were amazing and made me feel so comtforatable throughout the entire process . More

4.0
DAPI
Reviews from K.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Mata is exceptional. He is professional, talented and skilled. The best part, he very diligent in his care for his patients by listening and he always making sure you are comfortable every step of your procedures by addressed all of your concern. Another and I considered one of the major factor in looking in my service is how friendly and helpful is the staff. I have in the past cancel my service with a potential good doctor because the office staff did not clarified some questions I have or messed up my paper work or not friendly in the whole process, and that usually make me feel very uneasy and uncomfortable about the office and procedure as whole. The staff are usually the one we, the client have to deal with first and after to get all information taking care of before surgery. So they are very important factor in decision making. Dr. Mata office and staff resonate his professionalism and I feel very comfortable and always looking forward to see them. Hope this helps. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.