Reviews for Carlos Mata MD Plastic Surgery

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Carlos Mata, delivers superior cosmetic surgery and skin rejuvenation results, and wants you to "be your own beautiful." His practice philosophy emphasizes compassionate care, service beyond expectation, and the strongest desire to do what is best for his patients. Look up the surgery you have questions about and discover what Dr. Mata’s talented hands can do. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their individual experience, the benefits of VECTRA® 3D Imaging consultations, our knowledgeable staff, and gorgeous results through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Reviews from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2019

Amazing, procedure was fast and easy. Everything was explained in detail and the results surpassed my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2019

Exactly what i wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from V.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2019

I absolutely love dr mata and his staff! I got liposuction and BBL and could not be more happier with my results! I love showing off my body now! I no longer have to wear sweaters during summer time to try and hide my body! Dr mata is very knowledgeable and always does what the patient wants! Never try's to talk you into things! I now feel comfortable to be naked in front of my fianc! This changed my whole life! Thank you so much dr mata and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2019

My experience was wonderful. I tend to be shy with showing my breasts, but Dr. Mata made me feel very comfortable as he explained the procedure and met my expectations. My results look natural and I feel very happy to have come to Dr. Mata for my breast augmentation surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

Everybody is great, friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2018

I look forward to coming my appointments because everyone in the office is very nice and a joy to talk to. Dr. Mata does a wonderful job with answering any questions and does amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my breast augmentation! Dr. Mata is an excellent surgeon and I will recommend him to anyone. He really listened when I told him what I was looking for and delivered the results. I could not be happier and have no regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Mata and staff handled my concerns and helped me get the results I wanted. My results are just amazing and I thank Dr. Mata for the best experience I could ever ask for. This was life changing for me and thanks to Dr. Mata for the amazing results. Thank you Jerry Barone . More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2018

My experience with Dr Mata and his staff has been an overwhelmingly positive experience. I could not give higher praise and would highly recommend them to anyone thinking about any cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Mata and his staff were incredibly attentive to answering my questions and making sure that I felt comfortable through the whole process. I would highly recommend Natural Results and Dr. Mata to anyone, male and female, that are looking to having a cosmetic procedure performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Mata made me feel very comfortable throughout the process and I was very satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from Z.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2018

I am so happy to chose this dr mata he did axselent job with my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2018

Overall experience staff is amazing! Super friendly and loved my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr. Mata is has always been so attentive to all my needs and I feel he truly cares about his patients. I have been so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from H.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2018

Excelente . More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2018

Everything was amazing!!! I feel great !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Doctor and staff were very helpful and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2018

Dr. Mata and his team were amazing! Best bedside manor! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from G.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Genuinely a smooth experience! Staff is AMAZING! Doctor Mata did a phenomenal job. I am absolutely satisfied with my decision in having him perform my breast augmentation. Marti is so absolutely supportive and made the process smooth sailing. Anesthetist was calmin and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2018

Overall the staff and dr Mata are very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2018

I am supper happy with my results there is no one else I trust more then Dr. Mata! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2018

Very happy with my overall experience with Dr Mata. He is an excellent surgeon and provider. I was very happy with all of my appointments. He was very attentive to my specific needs and desires with my breast revision and repair. He helped me make an educated decision that best met my needs and desires and I ended up with the perfect, very natural and beautiful results I wanted. I would highly recommend Dr. Mata and will be back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2017

Recently went to Dr. Mata for labiaplasty and I’m so glad I did. My surgery went FANTASTIC! Much easier than I expected no doubt due in large part to his knowledge and expertise. I’m three days post surgery and already loving my results. I feel like I really lucked out finding Dr. Mata and want to share my experience with anyone considering having this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from E.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2017

Amazing experience. Highly recommended. :). More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I feel Dr Mata is so compassionate and understanding of the issues you want to have help with. I have never felt rushed as he takes as much time as you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2017

Very helpful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Everyone has been very kind and ensured I am doing okay. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr. Mata has been so great at all of my appointments. I never feel rushed and all of my questions have always been answered. He made me feel comfortable before my surgery, and made sure we were on the same page. I am so glad I found this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2017

Dr Mata and staff were super caring and not to mention my out More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from M.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2017

It was great that I had chosen Dr. Mata for mt eye lift surgery. He explained the procedure and answered all my questions. After a short downtime, my eyes looked awesome. He erased 10 years of my face, I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2016

Found the best plastic surgeon in town would not go to any one else. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from V.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2016

My experience was great! I had a vaginal procedure (ThermiVa), which I highly recommend, it helped with urinary incontinence and it also tightened my vagina. This was super easy it probably took like 15 minutes just with the use of a wand. Could not be any happier with this non-surgical, non-invasive procedure. Dr Mata really made me feel comfortable during the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2016

My experience was great everything I expected and more. Will definitely come back to see Dr Mata for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2016

My experience with Dr. Mata was wonderful, he was very patient and caring. We discussed all my concerns and gave me his expert answers. After treatment my results were beyond expected. I will continue to see Dr. Mata and will continue to recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2016

After several consultations w/other plastic surgeons in Arizona, I knew the moment that I met Dr. Carlos Mata at Ciao Bella in Chandler, AZ. that I was in the right place. My procedures went very well and all of my post follow up care has been fantastic. I sincerely and whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Mata as your surgeon. His work is pristine and just beautiful; I couldn't be happier! He is compassionate, professional and He's simply the top of his profession and best of the best. You'll see. :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.