Reviews for Scottsdale, AZ Plastic Surgeon Dr. Carlos Mata

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Carlos Mata, delivers superior cosmetic surgery and skin rejuvenation results, and wants you to "be your own beautiful." His practice philosophy emphasizes compassionate care, service beyond expectation, and the strongest desire to do what is best for his patients. Look up the surgery you have questions about and discover what Dr. Mata’s talented hands can do. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their individual experience, the benefits of VECTRA® 3D Imaging consultations, our knowledgeable staff, and gorgeous results through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Reviews from ML  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

Todos los personales fueron tan amables y me hicieron sentir muy cómoda. Fueron todos muy disponibles y todo lo que necesitaba. Cuando tenia preguntas siempre había una respuesta clara y muy entendible. Todos tenían tanta paciencia conmigo que hizo esta experiencia muy agradable. More

review13.jpg
5.0
Reviews from EL  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

Estoy Feliz de haber elegido esta clínica y no las otras 3 que tenia que escojer. El entusiasmo con el que habla el doctor te llena de emoción a una solución física. More

review12.jpg
5.0
Reviews from IG  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

Experience was good, staff was friendly. They explained healing process well. Surgery was quick and simple, doctor answered all questions ask answered all concerns. More

review10.jpg
5.0
Reviews from NV  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

Me senti confortable y segura More

review8.jpg
5.0
Reviews from MB  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

My experience was awesome. Everyone was very kind and caring. And my procedure is fantastic. Everything came out Absolutely Perfect. Built my confidence and how I view myself. And everyone loves it too!! This is why I am hoping to trust my P.S with one last procedure:) :) More

review6.jpg
5.0
Reviews from KD  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr. Mata has a great bedside manner, he was able to comfort me when I had problems with my medication. He listened to me and recommended a treatment and diagnosed me while being caring, friendly and professional. I have already recommended Dr. Z and Dr. Mata to many of friends and family. More

review7.jpg
5.0
Reviews from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

Estoy muy satisfecha con mi cirugía me siento muy contenta. More

review5.jpg
5.0
Reviews from EF  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

Mi experiencia en CB sido muy agradable me dio los resultados que esperaba en mi ciruguia. Todo el personal me atendio con amabilidad, todos el proceso fue rápido... Yo recomiendo a CB por su excelente trabajo. More

review9.jpg
5.0
Reviews from MR  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

1. Excelente trabajo 2. El Doctor save lo que uno nesesita 3. Muy contenta con los resultados 4. Muchas gracias Doctores "Bendiciones" More

review3.jpg
5.0
Reviews from LT  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

Todo estuvo excelente More

review2.jpg
5.0
Reviews from MR  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 03, 2017

Mi experiencia en la clinica y el doctor Mata fueron excelentes, los resultados fueron los que esperaba, sin duda alguna tome la buena decisión de escoger esta clínica. More

review1.jpg
5.0
Reviews from AM  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 02, 2017

Well, things didn't necessarily go as planned with my breast augmentation. After having gone through one surgery, pulling a muscle 3 weeks post op (my fault), having to remove one implant and heal then a second and final surgery. I could not be more happy with my results Dr. Mata and his team have gone above and beyond to ensure my comfort, health, and satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Love my Dr!!! More

review4.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.