Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Carlos Mata, delivers superior cosmetic surgery and skin rejuvenation results, and wants you to "be your own beautiful." His practice philosophy emphasizes compassionate care, service beyond expectation, and the strongest desire to do what is best for his patients. Look up the surgery you have questions about and discover what Dr. Mata’s talented hands can do. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their individual experience, the benefits of VECTRA® 3D Imaging consultations, our knowledgeable staff, and gorgeous results through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Reviews from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I've been a patient of Dr. Mata's for two years now and not once have I been disappointed in his pristine work! I had my follow-up visit today post my J-plasma neck surgery. As usual, I was greeted by his friendly and professional staff. They certainly reflect the heart of this practice. During my follow-up, Dr. Mata was very courteous, kind and explained in detail my post surgery improvement. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else but Natural Results. Dr. Mata is an award winning, board certified Plastic Surgeon. Please read his reviews! His patients are very happy and thrilled with their results. I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

On 2/19/18 Dr. Carlos Mata performed a J-Plasma procedure on my neck and he did a beautiful job! The loose and sagging skin on my neck looks years firmer and the results are amazing! I'm very pleased with his work and I highly recommend him with at least 5 stars! Dr. Mata's staff are competent professionals and such a comfort before and after surgery. I can promise you that you're in the right place when you choose Dr. Carlos Mata as your Surgeon. He's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

On 2/19/18 Dr. Carlos Mata performed a J-Plasma procedure on my neck and he did a beautiful job! The loose and sagging skin on my neck looks years firmer and the results are immediate! I'm so happy with his work and I highly recommend him with at least 5 stars! Regarding the staff at Natural Results, I can't speak highly enough of them from the reception desk to his surgical nursing staff. They are competent professionals and such a comfort before and after surgery. I can promise you that you're in the right place when you choose Dr. Carlos Mata as your Surgeon. He's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I had my J-Plasma pre-op appointment today and I was greeted at the reception desk by Jasmin and Alexa with friendly and warm smiles. They're so nice!My pre-op instructions were given to me by Martha and as always, she was very kind and answered all of questions. I met with Dr. Mata and he showed me before and after pictures of the procedure I'll be having, which I appreciated because I didn't fully understanding how J-Plasma will tighten the skin on my neck. The results look amazing! This is my 4th procedure with him and he's always encouraged my questions. If you're debating having elective surgery and are unsure whom you can trust, I can without a shadow of doubt assure you that Dr. Carlos Mata is a highly competent, skilled, board certified Plastic Surgeon and precision artist! Not only that, he's a genuinely kind person who will care about your results and your well being. His goal is to stive for perfection with every procedure. I love my natural results! I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2017

Femilift, O-shot - I had Femilift along with the o-shot about a month ago after a week my sex life was AWESOME best I've ever had. My husband also got the p-shot and we are both loving life, wish we had known about this sooner. This procedures were quick and painless highly recommend it for those trying to improve their sex life. Thanks Dr Mata we will be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2017

I had Femilift along with the o-shot about a month ago after a week my sex life was AWESOME best I've ever had. My husband also got the p-shot and we are both loving life, wish we had known about this sooner. This procedures were quick and painless highly recommend it for those trying to improve their sex life. Thanks Dr Mata we will be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2017

Femilift, O-shot - I had Femilift along with the o-shot about a month ago after a week my sex life was AWESOME best I've ever had. My husband also got the p-shot and we are both loving life, wish we had known about this sooner. This procedures were quick and painless highly recommend it for those trying to improve their sex life. Thanks Dr Mata we will be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Femilift and o-shot were the best things I have ever done for myself, now I have the best sex life ever. My husband and I are so grateful for Dr Mata. More

5.0
Reviews from KG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2016

Dr. Mata, I want to Thank you for all the compassionate, kind treatment you've given me. I have 3 sons, born in 1980,81+83 you could be one of them. They treat me wit the same kindness+compassion that you did so right away I was comfortable as your patient. I felt like you cared for me as I was your own mother. That set me right at ease. I'm thankful for Dr. Mays for recomending you. God Bless you in all that you do. K.G. More

Kg reviews.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.