Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Carlos Mata, delivers superior cosmetic surgery and skin rejuvenation results, and wants you to "be your own beautiful." His practice philosophy emphasizes compassionate care, service beyond expectation, and the strongest desire to do what is best for his patients. Look up the surgery you have questions about and discover what Dr. Mata’s talented hands can do. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their individual experience, the benefits of VECTRA® 3D Imaging consultations, our knowledgeable staff, and gorgeous results through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Reviews from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

Love my results!! I have confidence again thanks to you Dr Mata. Thank you. Oh.. the staff and nurses are so awesome and sweet!(Breast Augmentation) More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Just Do It! - Dr Mata’s staff got me in quickly - they were so nice and accommodating. Dr Mata is proffesional and takes the time to answer all questions and concerns. I thought I wanted one size but after seeing the 3D imaging, I decided to go with another size. I am so pleased with how they turned out. I don’t know why I didn’t do it earlier! I will continue to recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2019

My experience was wonderful. I tend to be shy with showing my breasts, but Dr. Mata made me feel very comfortable as he explained the procedure and met my expectations. My results look natural and I feel very happy to have come to Dr. Mata for my breast augmentation surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my breast augmentation! Dr. Mata is an excellent surgeon and I will recommend him to anyone. He really listened when I told him what I was looking for and delivered the results. I could not be happier and have no regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2018

He’s the Best! - Doctor Mata, is amazing. He is caring, communicative and listens to what you want! I couldn’t be more happy with my results. I have wanted a breast augmentation for forever, always so nervous to pursue that but Dr.Mata made that doubt disappear.I can’t wait see him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2018

My overall experience with my breast augmentation was excellent. My results were natural and better than I had even hoped for. Dr. Mata and his staff were wonderful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr. Mata. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2018

Five Stars - My overall experience with my breast augmentation was excellent. My results were natural and better than I had even hoped for. Dr. Mata and his staff were wonderful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr. Mata. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2018

Five Stars - I am very satisfy with my breast augmentation results. Dr. Mata and his staff are great !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2018

I am very satisfy with my breast augmentation results. Dr. Mata and his staff are great !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from G.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Genuinely a smooth experience! Staff is AMAZING! Doctor Mata did a phenomenal job. I am absolutely satisfied with my decision in having him perform my breast augmentation. Marti is so absolutely supportive and made the process smooth sailing. Anesthetist was calmin and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

So I had my follow up consult two weeks ago and my surgery was yesterday. I had a Breast augmentation with Dr Carlos Mata. First of all, he is extremely professional. This is one thing that I loved the most about him. He was very knowledgeable, patient, engaged, he listens to your needs. He was never cocky or rude, I never felt rushed or undervalued. Everything that he explained about my surgical process was just as expected. He had given me realistic results. I feel he was ...very precise and light handed and I have had a fairly easy rapid recovery with minimal discomfort and little pain. I am on second day and I am on over the counter pain killers. His staff is full of lovely, kind, and compassionate people. His anesthesiologist was phenomenal. I was terrified of going under and he was so comforting. I genuinely felt safe during this experience. Dr. Carlos Mata is definitely someone I felt I could hand over control to and my well-being is safe in his hands. Having plastic surgery can be a scary experience but in the right environment it can be a life changing experience. This experience meets all the expectations that one would want. I am highly grateful and he maintains my respect and admiration. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2017

Blown away with the results - Dr. Mata has well over exceeded the results I was looking for. I am truly pleased with my results. After reviewing the before and after pictures I am blown away with my breast augmentation! Thank you Dr. Mata, you have done an amazing job. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14657241
Reviews from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Mata has well over exceeded the results I was looking for. I am truly pleased with my results. After reviewing the before and after pictures I am blown away with my breast augmentation! Thank you Dr. Mata, you have done an amazing job. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-01
Reviews from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2016

28 and Loving my New Silhouette! - Chandler, AZ - Dr. Mata was incredible! From start to finish he treated me with kindness and patience and didn't treat any question as if it were too small or meaningless. He let my boyfriend be a part of this experience and treated us with respect. He was very professional and caring. I am so glad that I decided to have him be my doctor. He was the first doctor I met with when I started this process and haven't regretted a moment since. Thanks to him I am finally loving my breasts and their reflections in the mirror. - - I have always liked the shape of my breasts but not the size. I didn't think that breast augmentation would be a reality for me until this year. I finally had the funds and was in a good place in my life where it suddenly became real. I did some research and Ciao Bella was the very first place I went. From the beginning, Dr. Mata has been extremely caring and patient, answering any questions I might have and letting my boyfriend be a part of the whole experience. I don't regret any part of this from pre-op to all my post-op appointments. They wanted to make sure the whole process was smooth and even soothed some fears about some aches I was having. They treated me incredibly well and I have already recommended this place to friends whom I know are considering this route as well. Thank you so much! I'm so in love with my new breasts and my boyfriend isn't complaining either!! More

5.0
Reviews from AM  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 02, 2017

Well, things didn't necessarily go as planned with my breast augmentation. After having gone through one surgery, pulling a muscle 3 weeks post op (my fault), having to remove one implant and heal then a second and final surgery. I could not be more happy with my results Dr. Mata and his team have gone above and beyond to ensure my comfort, health, and satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Love my Dr!!! More

review4.jpg
5.0
Reviews from SF  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 15, 2015

Dr. Mata and the staff gave a level of excellence beyond my expectations. I was new to the plastic surgery experience and everyone made me feel at ease before, during and after-care. The results also went beyond the anticipated goal. This staff is worth the time and money. More

Screen Shot 2016-08-21 at 9.28
5.0
Reviews from AD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2012

Dr. Mata, Thank you for being such a kind and caring doctor. You truly put me at ease with every visit, which means the world to me. I apologize for my tears and sadness this morning. You have been so thoughtful...thank you! All the best, AD P.S. Best wishes to you and your wife as she starts her new journey. More

Ao review.jpg
5.0
Reviews from AO  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2012

Dr. Mata, Thank you for having a generous smile and kind sprit. You have made my surgery easier than I ever could have imagined. You share your talent and special gifts w/the world each day. And I have no doubt that countless patients'(like myself) have wondered how to express their extreme gratitude. Thank you, AO More

Ao different review.jpg
1.0
DAPI
Reviews from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Mata in March of 2016. I got 385cc and I was super happy with the results for a few weeks. Then the worst happened and the implants bottomed out. My lower poles were way too long. My nipples pointed to the sky and it looked terrible. The other doctors I talked to thought my original surgeon - Dr. Mata - must not have been board certified since my chest was truly awful. I didn't go back and just thought maybe this could help someone else before experiencing this. Please see my pictures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.