Reviews for Liposuction* Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale, AZ board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Carlos Mata, delivers superior cosmetic surgery and skin rejuvenation results, and wants you to "be your own beautiful." His practice philosophy emphasizes compassionate care, service beyond expectation, and the strongest desire to do what is best for his patients. Look up the surgery you have questions about and discover what Dr. Mata’s talented hands can do. Take this opportunity to see what others are saying about their individual experience, the benefits of VECTRA® 3D Imaging consultations, our knowledgeable staff, and gorgeous results through these personal testimonials from patients.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Reviews from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

Doctor Mata is such a wonderful sergeant. I am 2 months PO Liposuction and BBL. Dr. Mata is really good at what he does. My results are amazing! If you’re looking for amazing results, I highly recommend Doctor Scottsdale. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 15, 2019

Simply the best! - Dr. Mata is a perfectionist who knows the human body. I am just three weeks PO Liposuction and BBL. I went from being jelly belly Kelly, to a person with self-esteem and confidence. If you’re looking for the best and natural results, try Dr. Scottsdale. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from V.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2019

I absolutely love dr mata and his staff! I got liposuction and BBL and could not be more happier with my results! I love showing off my body now! I no longer have to wear sweaters during summer time to try and hide my body! Dr mata is very knowledgeable and always does what the patient wants! Never try's to talk you into things! I now feel comfortable to be naked in front of my fianc! This changed my whole life! Thank you so much dr mata and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from R.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 29, 2017

I have had a wonder experience with Dr. Mata and his staff. Dr. Mata is definitely an expert and a perfectionist at this. I had a full tummy tuck, liposuction through out my torso and fat transfer to my butt. Ive gone through some discomfort but, i would do it all over again, I would recommend Dr.Mata without any hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2017

man boobs and liposuction - Scottsdale, AZ - I had male breast reduction performed by Dr Mata about a month ago or so and I'm impressed with my outcome. After looking up couple Drs in the valley and going on consultation I decided to go with Dr Mata. He explained everything in detail and after looking at his pictures with scars were almost invisible I just knew he would be the one. Now just like his pictures my results are great, I... More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2017

man boobs and liposuction - Scottsdale, AZ - I had male breast reduction performed by Dr Mata about a month ago or so and I'm impressed with my outcome. After looking up couple Drs in the valley and going on consultation I decided to go with Dr Mata. He explained everything in detail and after looking at his pictures with scars were almost invisible I just knew he would be the one. Now just like his pictures my results are great, I... More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2016

Dr. Mata is Worth the Flight - Chandler, AZ - I first heard about Dr. Mata from my daughter who’s had work done by him, she suggested I fly to Arizona to set up a consultation and possibly have my procedure done that week. I was hesitant and told her I would rather have it done close to home in Washington D.C., Couple weeks later I started looking around, reading reviews, and doing research somehow I stumbled upon Dr. Mata’s name. I did not realize it was the same Doctor until I read his information, out of all the doctors I looked into Dr. Mata was the most experienced. I was able to talk to him over the phone prior to flying to Arizona, I told him I wanted to have liposuction done on my stomach and my lower back, but that I was a little nervous about the whole procedure and recovery time, he explained the whole procedure and assured me that I could be back at work three days after the procedure. After speaking to him for about 30 minutes I knew I wanted him to do my procedure, we set up an actual consultation, three days later I got the procedure done. I couldn't be more happy with the results, after 4 kids I felt like my stomach was destroyed. No matter how much I worked out or diet I couldn't get rid of it but Dr. Mata made it happen. I highly recommend him, he was well worth the flight. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Full Torso Lipo W/butt Lift and Loving It! - Chandler, AZ - I couldn't be happier with Dr Mata, his staff, and the facility. Dr Mata did an excellent job listening to what I was looking for in the end results and made recommendations that I hadn't considered (or was reluctant to consider) to help me get my desired results. He was very genuine and made sure to take the time to fully answer my questions and provide additional details to make sure that I fully understood my options. He also made sure to address my concerns regarding my family history of breast cancer and made recommendations on what procedures I should consider and which ones I should stay away from given my health history. Even during and after the procedure, he was very genuine and made sure that I was comfortable, happy, and that all my questions were answered. Like I said before, I am very happy with the results and will likely go back for a mastopexy. More

5.0
DAPI
Reviews from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2016

Lulu - Chandler, AZ - Dr. Mata is amazing! A true professional! He was friendly, compassionate, listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. I've recommended him to all my friends and family and wouldn't hesitate to seek out his services again if I decided to have another procedure. More

5.0
Reviews from YM  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 21, 2016

Mi experiencia en la clinica y el doctor Mata fueron exelentes, los resultados fueron los que esperabo, sin dude alguna tome la buena de escojer esto clinica. More

Screen Shot 2016-08-21 at 9.30
5.0
Reviews from HL  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 11, 2016

Dr. Mata is very professional really listens to concerns, and takes time to answer questions. Very pleased with having him as my plastic surgeon. From yellowpages.com More

Screen Shot 2016-08-21 at 9.24

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.